DIAGNOSTIC INSTRUMENTS

HYGIENE
INSTRUMENTS


RESTORATIVE
INSTRUMENTS

SURGICAL
INSTRUMENTS


Nordent Manufacturing
610 Bonnie Lane
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: 847.437.4780
Fax: 847.437.4786

US & Canada Toll Free 800.966.7336
Territories Contact Phone Fax E-Mail Location
Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Eastern New York John Catania (978) 580-4410 (978) 535-6549 john_catania@hotmail.com Peabody, MA
NYC Metro, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania Jim Kaplan (973) 432-3876 (208) 978-9913 jkdentalsales@gmail.com Millburn, NJ
Virginia, Maryland, Deleware, Washington DC Jim Lee (301) 346-6298 (301) 805-4656 jelee70@hotmail.com Bowie, MD
Western New York, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Ohio, Michigan, Kentucy Joe Boris (330) 881-9181 (330) 266-7991 jboris@zoominternet.net Canfield, OH
Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina Jim Poteat (704) 995-7303 (704) 825-1917 jim@poteatdentalsolutions.com Belmont, NC
Florida Michelle Coe (727) 224-2171 (727) 363-3812 mmcoe77@gmail.com Treasure Island, FL
Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee. Arkansas, Louisiana Mike Harwood (205) 492-2333 mikeharwood58@icloud.com Ashville, AL
Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin Gordon Jennings (847) 337-9054 (847) 235-2165 gjennings@jenningsdentalsales.com Lake Forest, IL
Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota Mike Fleischaker (612) 867-7086 mfleischaker@msn.com Bloomington, MN
Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska Doug Schroeder (314) 422-0061 dsiltd@charter.net Lake St. Louis, MO
Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska Jeff Kelly (913) 302-7330 bunktaz@gmail.com Levinworth, KS
Texas, Oklahoma Monica Boldt (817) 917-6519 monica.m.boldt@me.com Ft. Worth, TX
Montana, Idaho, Utah, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona John Doran (719) 440-4087 (719) 481-9537 jpdmonuco@aol.com Monument, CO
Washington, Oregon Jim Laufer (425) 765-5329 (425) 396-0572 jjlaufer@comcast.net Snoqualmie, WA
Northern California, Northern Nevada Mary Fadhl (925) 831-3065 (925) 831-3066 mfadhl@msn.com Danville, CA
Southern California, Arizona, Southern Nevada Sue Case (949) 370-8755 (949) 586-6614 tissues@cox.net Lake Forest, CA

 
©2011 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED